Latest Products http://www.technocratpolymers.com Latest Products 17-01-17 en-us http://www.technocratpolymers.com PVC Paver Moulds http://www.technocratpolymers.com/pvc-paver-moulds.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most distinguished PVC Paver Moulds Manufacturer in Delhi India. Our PVC Paver Moulds / plastic paver moulds are ideal for manufacturing Paver blocks, Chequered tiles and other designer tiles. Double Brick Moulds http://www.technocratpolymers.com/double-brick-moulds.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal to be used in combination with Braille Signs, the Double Brick Moulds offered by us provide essential details about the particular area. Moreover, the clients can avail Double Brick Moulds in different shapes, colors and sizes as per their specifications. Euphorite Moulds http://www.technocratpolymers.com/euphorite-moulds.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer perfectly finished Euphorite Moulds that are available at the reasonable prices as compared to other competitors in the market. The Euphorite Moulds provided by us have no other alternative available in the market when it comes to durability. I Section Moulds http://www.technocratpolymers.com/i-section-moulds.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for high resistance against abrasion and moisture, the I Section Moulds provided by us are widely demanded across the globe. The I Section Moulds that we deal in cater to the needs of making convention centers, offices, flyover walls, homes, etc. I Section Moulds are also known as Dumble Moulds. Jumbo Colorado Moulds http://www.technocratpolymers.com/jumbo-colorado-moulds.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Jumbo Colorado Moulds offered by us are acclaimed for their easy usage and light weight. The Jumbo Colorado Moulds are known for possessing various unbeatable features like excellent uniformity, high strength as well as resistance against moisture, etc. Unipaver Moulds http://www.technocratpolymers.com/unipaver-moulds.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of engineers has designed highly advanced Unipaver Moulds. Years of research has gone into coming up with these Unipaver Moulds that allow you better monitoring and control over temperature and the entire molding cycle. The molded article characterizes dimensional integrity and excellent structural properties. You cannot ask for more from a Unipaver Moulds Manufacturer & Supplier. Zigzag Unipaver Moulds http://www.technocratpolymers.com/zigzag-unipaver-moulds.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured by us, are Zigzag Unipaver Moulds that are used by the consumers residing in different parts of the world. These Zigzag Unipaver Moulds are supreme in quality and therefore brings repeated orders for the company. Camel Hump Mould http://www.technocratpolymers.com/camel-hump-mould.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth optimum quality Camel Hump Mould that is manufactured from quality materials and using latest technology. These Camel Hump Moulds can be availed in various sizes to cater the requirement of various industries. Wall Tile Moulds http://www.technocratpolymers.com/wall-tile-moulds.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Tile Moulds are manufactured by us using the finest materials to withstand the test of time. Offered in a wide variety of patterns and dimensions, the Designer Wall Tile Moulds are widely used for wall cladding. Clients can avail this qualitative range of Wall Tile Moulds from us at very competitive price. Plastics Paver Moulds http://www.technocratpolymers.com/plastics-paver-moulds.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Technocrat Polymers brings to you a comprehensive range of Plastic Paver Moulds. Our Plastic Paver Moulds are designed using advanced CAD/CAM technology and enable you to mold Plastic Pavers in a wide range of shapes and sizes. Besides, the pavers molded in our Plastics Paver Moulds exhibit exceptional structural and functional properties. Chequered Tile Moulds http://www.technocratpolymers.com/chequered-tile-moulds.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For crafting precisely shaped, textured and finished Chequered Tiles, you can buy Chequered Tiles Moulds from us. Designed using advanced CAD/CAM technology, our Chequered Tile Moulds beat the best when rated on the parameters of designs, shapes and patterns. Structurally and functionally, our Chequered Tile Moulds are simply superb. Besides, we have our price quotes very reasonable. Vibrating Table http://www.technocratpolymers.com/vibrating-table.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Technocrat Polymers is a prominent name in the market, trusted for its high quality Vibrating Table. We are widely acknowledged as reliable Vibrating Table Manufacturer and Exporter. We manufacture Vibrating Table with premium grade metal and components. We are an experienced Vibrating Table Manufacturer and hold expertise in designing and producing tables that are ideal for making premium grade tiles.